top of page
  • Writer's picturetylernprice122

Some Happy Pixel Art Stuff

I decided I was going to split the robe I made into it's own little outfit so I could squeeze it on one of those player sprites at will instead of that dynamic pose the vampire is in. I also decided to make a Brown version of the Slick Brown Hair that he was using, hopefully I got the right color with it.


Overall I am happy with how it turned out.



I also think I forgot to put this somewhere in my portfolio, so I'm going to just be putting it down here for the meantime: I took some low-res Unity Fire and turned it into a looping gif and I am super happy with how it looks.



I love the idea of AI-assisted pixel art ever since I seen a game use it for their flags which looked fantastic. Obviously you can remove enough frames and still have a seemless loop, which is what I did to minimize it to 14 frames (I am using Aseprite here).

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page