top of page
  • Writer's picturetylernprice122

Some Pixel Art I've Done 11 & More!

Here I decided to go out of my way to create some other assets at random, as per usual. I'm happy with how a few of these came out and I'm looking to experiment some more with shading in general.


White Picket Fence


Little scene to get a better idea of how they connect (sort of).


Little Mario-esque Green Pipe


Another mini scene, yes I squeezed an img of Mario in there for gags.



Also unrelated to pixel art and the main reason there isn't a whole lot of content here: I've booted up Unity again to make a new project. I'll exclusively be using this new project to get used to everything better, experiment with what I can (including tweaking things I find useful from the Asset Store)-- and overall improve my skills using the software overall. Look forward to some upcoming 3D portfolio updates meanwhile.



3D Things are WIP!.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page